Pinterest

I am just going to choose and ignore the fact that I haven’t posted in two months. Ok, I’m ignoring…moving on now!

Pinterest! If you have no idea what I am talking about you need to google it right now! Pinterest is basically a collection of creative items ranging from fashion, creative meals, babies…and everything in between! I encourage you to make a profile and get started pinning, I promise you will be addicted(I mean that in the best was possible). This is an especially great site for those of you who do not consider yourself creative, literally this site will make you feel like a genius! 🙂

Anyways here a couple of images that I have recently pinned that are inspiring to me!

Hum.. I would wear this outfit everywhere (everyday)!

Look at that room! G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S!I think this picture is just breathtaking! You can just feel the excitement!

To view more of my favorite things, follow me on pinterest!

xoxo, green

  1. #1 by click here on October 14, 2011 - 4:45 pm

  2. #2 by Beso.com on February 1, 2012 - 6:02 pm

    Pintrest is so fun! Love the outfit you put together! We checked out your Beso hair collection and love all of the sparkly, feminine hair pieces and headbands you picked out http://www.beso.com/users/Ashley%20Greenwood. Thanks so much for entering the Beauty Department Giveaway! xo, Beso.

Leave a Reply

