Wishful thinking

A wind has blown the rain away and blown the sky away and all the leaves away, and the trees stand. I think, I too, have known autumn too long. 

e.e. cummings

Ohh fall. I would like to see your lovely face.

As we reach our 20th (something) over three digit degree days I find myself longing for sweaters, scarves, boots and tights! Doesn’t it just sound lovely?! {insert super cute fall girl}

Well..looks like our only option is to look at pictures instead. I am sure September will be here before we know it. Until then I will just sit her with my fan and a large drink from QT!

Best of luck to you, hope you are staying cool, and hydrated in this HOT HOT Texas summer. At least all of us are going to be real tan for fall fashion! {being tan is the best}

What are some of your favorite fall fashions? Ready to bust out that super cute new jacket? Would love to hear from you!

xoxo, green

  1. #1 by Jennnnna Dayyyy on July 29, 2011 - 11:12 am

    Love this!!! I’m excited too. I’m ready for fall boots and skinny jeans! And mixing browns. Plus I’m excited to try ombre brown nails!

    I can’t wait to see fall nail party posts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

