Mini Nail Party

Tonight was a wonderful night with some of the best girls ever! Tara and Cara share the same passion for nail polish that I do. Our nail parties are the best!

Here are just a few pictures from a little nail party

Tonight Tara did an awesome silver glitter and then a turquoise crackle over the top. I dont really have a great picture, but it looks awesome in real life! Yea Tara!

I did something really simple for mine. Just a pale pink and few gold glitter flakes. Keeping it classy this week!

Btw the weekend is closeee 🙂

xoxo, green

  1. #1 by Jenna Day on July 28, 2011 - 10:15 am

    So I’ve been to every CVS and Target around me and I can’t find the birthday wannabe nail polish. But I’m not giving up!! What is the gold on top of your pink? Yalls nails look GREAT!

  2. #2 by Ashley Greenwood on July 28, 2011 - 10:46 am

    I want you to find it! have you checked ebay? might be able to find something…hopefully not that expensive. if it is you could just buy the real thing! 🙂 I used Sally Hanson hard as nails…called set the stage! the pink was one of Tara’s OPI colors, not sure what it was!

    Thanks for the compliment Jenna!

Leave a Reply

