Things I Love…Shoe Clips!

This week I was having a hard time trying to think of something to feature..and then I looked down!

Shoe clips! They are brilliant! I found the pair that I am wearing now from Target {only $6.99}.

They are very Tory Burch-esque {without the $200+ price tag ouch}

I know some people may find the thought of shoes clips as tacky or cheap.

And to that I say…Get ova yourself! Lighten up already!

They are fun! Plus they help make your go to-everyday work shoe special!

I looked up different kind of shoes clips and found some great ones online!

Sequin Hearts {presh}

Gold Bows {DIY}

[I am excited to try and make my own clips]

Oh and you can use old clip-on earnings! The possibilities are endless.

Sooo do you think you will try out shoe clips? Too Tacky for you? Headed to Target now?

I would love to hear from you 🙂

xoxo, green

  1. #1 by Jenna Day on July 22, 2011 - 12:03 pm

    I love this!! I want to make the gold bows. And go to target and get those clips. 🙂

    “Get ova yourself! Lighten up already” * hahaha. Love it and you.

  2. #2 by ShoeClips.Biz on July 24, 2011 - 8:08 pm

    Great post! And remember, just one pair of shoe clips changes the look of every shoe in your closet!

  3. #3 by Sash on July 24, 2011 - 9:05 pm

    Love the post, especially when you turn into an Italian Mob-Wife (get ova yourself! annnd now I’m thinking of that time we watched 10 hours of Mob Wives!) Love you!

  4. #4 by Love Shoe Clips on December 29, 2011 - 10:46 am

    Love Shoe Clips too !

    Visit http://www.loveshoeclips.com for more shoe clip designs !

Leave a Reply

