Party on muh nails.

Sorry for the long time no post, its been a busy busy week!

This week for our nail party I did Sinful Collection’s timbleberry and Milani’s gems. I am obsessed with this combo! I think it is so fun! This color is awesome because it not only have different colors of glitter but, also different geometric shapes!

I love this glitter, it is looks just like  Deborah Lippmann “Happy Birthday” Unlike Deborah’s $20 bottle…Milani is $3.99! Score! I LOVE THIS COLOR!

Oh, to get my look I just did 3 coats of Timbleberry and two coats of Gems..then and then another coat on two fingers of your choice! and there you have it! Party on muh nails!

ohh and one of the few restrictions for a nail party is a movie! {obvi, thats how long it takes for your nails to dry}. So we watched Almost Famous {classic} this is one of my favorite scenes ever! enjoyyy

xoxo, green

  1. #1 by Jenna Day on July 14, 2011 - 9:39 am

    I love your nail parties!!! 🙂

    • #2 by Ashley Greenwood on July 14, 2011 - 1:23 pm

      thanks jenna! one of these days you are going to come to one!

Leave a Reply

