Things I Love

Inspired by one of my favorite brands Kate Spade and their Things We Love, I thought I would start doing a weekly post on Things I Love.

So…this week I decided to feature a few of my favorite websites. I spend a great deal of time on the computer at work and at home {maybe a little more than I should.}.

So here goes nothing!

 1 | The Daybook I love this girl! I just stumbled upon this blog a few weeks ago and I’m obsessed! She is sooo cute and funny! I guess you could classify Sydney as a style blogger but I really enjoy her lifestyle pieces too! One of my favorite things is her Awkward and Awesome Thursday’s. So if you have a minute pop on over and see what she has going on. Oh and she is prego {presh}!

2 | rdio.com  This is a music/social networking site that lets you add albums and songs into your collection. You can follow and add friends and see what they are listening to. It’s perfect for work because there are no commercial and you specify what you are listening to! You pay between $5-$10 a month depending on what features you would like. They also have the radio option {thinkpandora} if you like. Oh and you can also sync it to your iPhone as well as your computer. I just think it is fantastic! Try it out, I think you will love it!

3 | Pretty Young Professional Check them out! This site really is incredible. They feature all kinds of articles that include: How to land a successful interview, from dead in to dream job, how to survive post college social life and many more! They are a great resource to any pretty young thangs out there!

4 | Dmagazine Oh how l love Dallas! D Magazine is one of my favorites magazines for sure! But the website is just as great {and free SCORE}! Their website is packed full of awesome content. They have articles on best restaurants, nightlife, neighborhood, coffee shops {and more} in Dallas. They also have really great articles straight from the magazine! I encourage you to check them out, maybe find a new local restaurant that you will love!

5 | Jenna Beth  Well I am a little biased with this one but, its my blog so it’s ok! Jenna is my incredible best friend! She is literally the nicest person I have ever met! She is smart, creative, fashionable and not to mention a newlywed! This is her blog, I know you will love it! Look out for her Top 5’s they are awesome! She has even been featured in the online magazine Destiny in Bloom. Be on the look out for Jenna, she is about to take off!

Well I hope you have loved {get it? okiwillstop} my first things I love post!

What are some of the things you love? Favorite websites, daily blogs??

Hope y’all have a fab weekend!

xoxo, green

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

